Legal security our work

ENG RUS
8(495)722-53-18

Private lawyer

Private lawyer – this is special product of Moscow Legal Agency which corresponds rendering a full spectrum of legal services within conducting a family business. The service provides legal advice on treats, drawing up of documents, support of contracts and transactions, legal advice on civil, criminal, administrative and other law, representation of interests of the client at negotiations, and also in state, supervising and law enforcement bodies and a number of other legal services necessary for business dealing.

Besides this, private lawyer is also a legal services, concerning family law and personal property of the client: legal advice, drawing up necessary contracts, support of contracts and transactions, representation of interests of the client in civil, criminal, administrative cases connected with personal property of the client.

Private lawyer is widespread in the countries where legitimate rights and interests of the family as well as of an individual are protected by professional lawyers. Advantages of this service are incontestable:

- Your private lawyer works for you during 24 hours in a day. That’s why if some questions or problems occur, you always can appeal to him for the help.

- Entering into an agreement, you save your finances because contract fee partially covers payment for the solution of some specific legal problems and conducting cases in courts.

Question / Answer

Our experts will answer all your questions.

Lex semper dabit
remedium -
The law always provides
the method of defense.

Юридическая безопасность
— наша работа

ENG RUS
8(495)722-53-18

Private lawyer

Private lawyer — это специальный продукт компании "Московское Юридическое Агентство", представляющий собой оказание полного спектра юридических услуг при ведении семейного бизнеса. Речь идет о консультировании при заключении договоров, о составлении документов, сопровождении договоров и сделок, консультировании по правовым вопросам гражданского, уголовного, административного и других отраслей права, представление интересов клиента на переговорах, а также в государственных, контролирующих и правоохранительных органах и ряд других правовых услуг, необходимых для ведения бизнеса.

Кроме того, private lawyer – это еще и юридические услуги в области семейного права и, касающиеся личного имущества клиента: консультирование по правовым вопросам, составление необходимых договоров, сопровождение договоров и сделок, представление интересов клиента по гражданским, уголовным, административным делам, связанным с личным имуществом клиента.

Понятие
Private lawyer получило широкое распространение в странах, где законные права и интересы семьи, а также отдельной личности защищаются профессиональными юристами. Преимущества данной услуги неоспоримы:

1.    Ваш личный юрист работает для Вас 24 часа в сутки. Так, если возникают те или иные юридические вопросы или проблемы, Вы всегда сможете обратиться к нему за помощью.

2.    Заключая договор по программе "Private lawyer", Вы экономите денежные средства, ведь абонентская плата по договору частично входит в оплату за решение конкретных юридических вопросов и ведение дел в судах.

Вопрос / Ответ

Наши специалисты ответят на все интересующие Вас вопросы.

Lex semper dabit
remedium -
Закон всегда предусматривает
способ защиты.